American Dreams

Zusammenfassung Episoden+
The death of John F. Kennedy introduced viewers to American Dreams. This series featured Meg Pryor and her Irish Catholic family living in Philadelphia. Meg's life changes when she is chosen to dance on American Bandstand and look beyond her strict father's view of life in order to become her own person. (Quelle:
Genre: Drama | Family | History | Romance | War
Erstausstahlung: 2002-09-29 Status: Ended Dauer: 45 Min

Wie gut hat dir die Serie gefallen?


Warum gefällt dir die Serie?(optional)

Welche Serien sind ähnlich?(optional)

Bewerte die Serie um dein Review zu speichern.


Add to Watchlist
Season 3 (anzeigen/ausblenden)
17It's My Life2005-03-30
16No Satisfaction2005-03-23
15California Dreamin'2005-03-16
14The Commencement2005-03-09
13Starting Over2005-01-30
12For Richer, For Poorer2005-01-23
11Truth Be Told2005-01-09
10Home Again2005-01-02
9Tidings of Comfort and Joy2004-11-21
8One in a Million2004-11-14
7What Dreams May Come2004-11-07
6Clear and Present Danager2004-10-31
5So Long, Farewell2004-10-24
4Surround Me2004-10-17
3Leaders of the Pack2004-10-10
1Long Shots and Short Skirts2004-09-26
Season 2 (anzeigen/ausblenden)
19No Way Out2004-04-04
18Stewart's Charge2004-03-28
17Chasing the Past2004-03-21
16Can't Hold On2004-03-14
15Shoot the Moon2004-03-07
14Old Enough to Fight2004-02-22
13To Tell the Truth2004-02-15
11Beyond the Wire2004-01-11
10The 7-10 Split2004-01-04
9The Long Goodbye2003-11-30
8Change a Comin'2003-11-23
7Ticket to Ride2003-11-16
6Rescue Me2003-11-02
5Life's Illusions2003-10-26
4Crossing the Line2003-10-19
3Another Saturday Night2003-10-12
1And Promises to Keep2003-09-28
Season 1 (anzeigen/ausblenden)
25City on Fire2003-05-18
24High Hopes2003-05-11
23Down the Shore2003-05-04
22Secrets and Lies2003-04-27
21Fear Itself2003-04-13
20The Carpetbaggers2003-04-06
19Where the Boys Are2003-03-30
18The One2003-03-16
17Past Imperfect2003-03-09
16Act of Contrition2003-03-02
15False Start2003-02-16
13The Pursuit of Happiness2003-02-02
12Great Expectations2003-01-12
11I Wanna Hold Your Hand2003-01-05
10Silent Night2002-12-15
9The Home Front2002-12-01
8Black and White2002-11-17
7Cold Snap2002-11-10
6Soldier Boy2002-11-03
5The Fighting Irish2002-10-27
4Pryor Knowledge2002-10-20
3New Frontier2002-10-13
2The End of the Innocence2002-10-06
Season 0 (anzeigen/ausblenden)
1Brian Williams Hosts Timeline 1963-19642004-09-07


Legaler Streaming Link hinzufügen

Hier kannst du Links hinzufügen unter denen man legal die Serie anschauen kann.
Links werden erst nach einer Überprüfung freigeschaltet

  • Die Serie kann ohne Anmeldung und Proxy angeschaut werden
  • Es muss sich um einen legalen Anbieter handeln


Fehler/Problem zu dieser Serie melden.
Serien-Empfehlungen 2022 - Impressum | Datenschutz